Ghana Constitution     E-Judgment     E-Forms         Election Manual    Annual Reports     e-Justice Frequently Asked Questions       

Justices of the Supreme Court

1. Her Ladyship Justice Gertrude Araba Esaaba Sackey Torkornoo - Chief Justice
2. His Lordship Justice Paul Baffoe Bonnie
3. His Lordship Justice Gabriel Pwamang
4. His Lordship Justice Nene Abayaateye Ofoe Amegatcher
5. His Lordship Justice Prof. Nii Ashie Kotey
6. Her Ladyship Justice Mariama Owusu
7. Her Ladyship Justice Avril Lovelace Johnson
8. His Lordship Justice Issifu  Omoro  Tanko  Amadu
9. Her Ladyship Justice Prof. Henrietta Joy Abena Nyarko Mensa-Bonsu
10. His Lordship Justice Emmanuel Yonny Kulendi
11. Her Ladyship Justice Barbara F. Ackah Yensu
12. His Lordship Justice Samuel Kwame Adibu-Asiedu
13. His Lordship Justice George Kingsley Koomson 
14. His Lordship Justice Ernest Yao Gaewu


P.O. Box GP 119, Accra

Tel: (+233) 0302-663951, 663954, 666671


Tel: (+233) 0302-748100, 748101, 748102


We use cookies to improve our website. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. For more information visit our Cookie policy. I accept cookies from this site. Agree