Management Team


The Hon. Lady Chief Justice


H/L Sophia A.B. Akuffo 


Judicial Secretary


Cynthia Pamela A. Addo


First Deputy Judicial Secretary


H/L Justice Juliana Amonoo-Neizer


Deputy Judicial Secretary (Northern Sector)


H/H Judge Samuel Boakye-Yiadom


Second Deputy Judicial Secretary


Richard Apietu


Manager, Law Court Complex


Naa Afarley Dadson


Director, ICT


Robert Cudjoe


Director, Court Services


John Kojo Bannerman


Director, Communications


Grace A. Tagoe 


Director, Works


Benjamin Dankyi


Head, Estates & Documentation


Cyril Ablade


Director, Monitoring and Evaluation


Stephen Tetteh Narh


Director,  Human Resource


Nii  Boye Quartey


Director, Finance


Kwame Antwi Boasiako


Director, Procurement


Benedictus Darko


Director, Logistics & Transport


Joseph Kwame Osei Twum


Director, Judicial Reforms & Projects


J. R. Ampong-Fosu


Director, Audit


Vera A. M. Takyi


We use cookies to improve our website. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. For more information visit our Cookie policy. I accept cookies from this site. Agree